Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Day Eight on the Artsyville Tape Hop: Journal Girl!


{photo courtesy of Samie from Journal Girl}

A very special treat today!! Samie from Journal Girl has created a step-by-step video tutorial on how to make an artsy washi jar with my tape. Every box of tape in my dining room is dancing to a French chanson right now. Go see her. GO!! 

The spot to enter her giveaway:
http://journalgirl.com/blog/washi-tape-brush-jar-vid-giveaway

The place to watch to her weekly art journal video tutorials:
http://youtu.be/bOI19LzQUXk


Back tomorrow for Day 9 of the hop with Carolyn!

The full hop schedule is as follows (please note that some of the giveaways have already closed!)

Monday, September 9:    
Rachel Awes from All I Did Was Listen (closed)

Tuesday, September 10:  
Joanne Sharpe from Whimspirations

Wednesday, September 11:

Thursday, September 12:
Lindsay Hopkins from Pen and Paint (closed)

Friday, September 13:    
Traci Bunkers (closed)

Monday, September 16:  
Lori Vliegen from Elvie Studio

Tuesday, September 17:  
Raine Boyd from Lime Tree Fruits

Wednesday, September 18:
Samie Harding from Journal Girl

Thursday, September 19:
Carolyn Dube from A Colorful Journey

Friday, September 20:    
Tammy Garcia from Daisy Yellow

(p.s. I'm leaving comments off this week, just so there is no confusion on where to go to enter the giveaways!)


http://journalgirl.com/blog/washi-tape-brush-jar-vid-giveaway